Our Team

Get to know who drives our team and connects our community

NAMI Staff Directory

Kimberly Knake

Executive Director

Shelly Lustrup, LCSW

Associate Executive Director

Caitlin Joycesmith, MSW

Director of Advancement

Joe Zuzich, LCSW

Community Education Director

Latesha Pike, MSC, MSHRM

Manager of the IPS Supportive Employment Program

Sean O'Connor

Program Manager

NAMI’s Board of Directors

Carmen Soldato


Michelle Luburic

Vice President

Nancy O’Brien


Sergio Rodriguez


Carey Carlock

Board of Directors

Shanan Essick

Board of Directors

Mike Kelly

Board of Directors

D’Arcy Lavin

Board of Directors

Zina Smith

Board of Directors

Beth Tracy

Board of Directors

Addie Van Zwoll

Board of Directors

Patrick Chambers

Honorary Board Member

Rev. Meredith Onion

Board Emeritus

Kimberly Knake

Executive Director Ex-Officio

Become a Vital Part of NAMI

Become a member and show your support for our mission of providing support, education and advocacy to improve the lives of people with mental illness.